Recruiting Contacts

Anchorage: Kim Parran, Office Administrator, KParran@perkinscoie.com

Bellevue: Katie Monin, Senior Attorney Recruiting Manager, KMonin@perkinscoie.com

Boise: Marcia Zigrang, Office Administrator, MZigrang@perkinscoie.com

Chicago: Natalie Martinez-Quinonez, Personnel Assistant, NMartinezQuinonez@perkinscoie.com

Dallas: David Shockley, Senior Attorney Recruiting Manager, DShockley@perkinscoie.com

Denver: David Shockley, Senior Attorney Recruiting Manager, DShockley@perkinscoie.com

Los Angeles: Tiffany McQueen, Attorney Recruiting & Human Resources Administrator, TMcQueen@perkinscoie.com

Madison: Donna Hurd, Director of Administration, DHurd@perkinscoie.com

New York: Julia Mirsky, Attorney Recruiting Manager, JMirsky@perkinscoie.com

Palo Alto: Michelle S. Le Biavant, Senior Attorney Recruiting Manager, MLeBiavant@perkinscoie.com

Phoenix: Lisa Kelly, Attorney Recruiting & Human Resources Administrator, LKelly@perkinscoie.com 

Portland: Becky Schermerhorn,Attorney Recruiting & Human Resources Administrator, BSchermerhorn@perkinscoie.com

San Diego: Gina Meadows, Office Administrator, GMeadows@perkinscoie.com

San Francisco: Michelle Le Biavant, Attorney Recruiting Manager, MLeBiavant@perkinscoie.com

Seattle: Katie Monin, Senior Attorney Recruiting Manager, KMonin@perkinscoie.com

Washington, D.C.: Julia Mirsky, Attorney Recruiting Manager, JMirsky@perkinscoie.com

VIEW POSITIONS