Recruiting Contacts

Anchorage: Amy S. Jarrell, Office Business Director, AJarrell@perkinscoie.com

Austin: Anna Whitener, Legal Recruiting Manager, AWhitener@perkinscoie.com

Bellevue: Cinnamon Baker, Legal Recruiting Manager, CABaker@perkinscoie.com

Boise: Marcia Zigrang, Office Business DirectorMZigrang@perkinscoie.com

Chicago: Jill Connolly, Senior Legal Recruiting Manager, JJConnolly@perkinscoie.com

Dallas: Anna Whitener, Legal Recruiting Manager, AWhitener@perkinscoie.com

Denver: Jill Connolly, Senior Legal Recruiting Manager, JJConnolly@perkinscoie.com

Los Angeles: Shaina Hearn, Legal Recruiting Manager, SHearn@perkinscoie.com

Madison: Jill Connolly, Senior Legal Recruiting Manager, JJConnolly@perkinscoie.com

New York: Sarah Hayden, Legal Recruiting Manager, SHayden@perkinscoie.com

Palo Alto: Michelle Le Biavant, Senior Legal Recruiting Manager, MLeBiavant@perkinscoie.com

Phoenix: Michelle Morris, Legal Recruiting Coordinator, MichelleMorris@perkinscoie.com

Portland: Michelle Le Biavant, Senior Legal Recruiting Manager, MLeBiavant@perkinscoie.com

San Diego: Shaina Hearn, Legal Recruiting Manager, SHearn@perkinscoie.com

San Francisco: William French, Legal Recruiting Manager, WFrench@perkinscoie.com

Seattle: Cinnamon Baker, Legal Recruiting Manager, CABaker@perkinscoie.com

Washington, D.C.: Sarah Hayden, Legal Recruiting Manager, SHayden@perkinscoie.com