Search
Perkins PDF Bar

Laterals

Recruiting Contacts

Anchorage: Kim Parran, Office Administrator, KParran@perkinscoie.com 

Bellevue: Katie Monin, Attorney Recruiting Manager, KMonin@perkinscoie.com

Boise: Vicki Peterson, Director of Administration, VPeterson@perkinscoie.com

Chicago: Jill Connolly, Legal Recruitment Manager, Jjconnolly@perkinscoie.com

Dallas: Jodi Pierceall, Director of Administration, Jpierceall@perkinscoie.com

Denver: Laurie Guthals, Director of Administration, LGuthals@perkinscoie.com

Los Angeles: Tiffany McQueen, Personnel Coordinator, TMcQueen@perkinscoie.com

Madison: Donna Hurd, Director of Administration, DHurd@perkinscoie.com

New York: Cynthia Lopez, Office Administrator, CLopez@perkinscoie.com

Palo Alto: Michelle S. Le Biavant, Attorney Recruiting Manager, MLeBiavant@perkinscoie.com

Phoenix: Lisa Kelly, Attorney Recruiting & Human Resources Administrator, LKelly@perkinscoie.com

Portland: Becky Schermerhorn, Attorney Recruiting & Human Resources Administrator, BSchermerhorn@perkinscoie.com

San Diego: Gina Meadows, Senior Attorney Recruiting Manager, GMeadows@perkinscoie.com

San Francisco: Michelle Le Biavant, Attorney Recruiting Manager, MLeBiavant@perkinscoie.com

Seattle: Katie Monin, Attorney Recruiting Manager, KMonin@perkinscoie.com

Washington, D.C.: Julia Glickman, Attorney Recruiting & Human Resources Administrator, JGlickman@perkinscoie.com

VIEW POSITIONS